Contact Us

Officers and Board of Directors     

Barbara Hopler
9 Woodside Drive Rockaway, NJ 07866
E-Mail: ACTFAPRES [at] yahoo [dot] com

Vice President
Dennis Loy
199 Amohi Way, Loudon, TN 37774
E-mail: dloy229 [at] hotmail [dot] com

Recording Secretary
Margaret Douglas
23022 20th Avenue S.E., Bothell, WA 98021
email: starryknits [at] gmail [dot] com

Corresponding Secretary
Ginger Robertson
7 W. Back Street, Savannah, GA 31419
912 308-1007
Email: Muttloverx2 [at] aol [dot] com

Sandra Bridge-Chase
24719 71st Avenue North, Port Byron, IL 61275
E-mail: Treasactfa [at] gmail [dot] com

Board of Directors

Doreen Fletcher
4914 Cranbrook Drive East, Colleyville, TX 76034
E-Mail: dornick46 [at] gmail [dot] com

Becky Goodwin
15355 S. Darrell Street
Olathe, KS 66062
913- 558-4845
E-Mail: Ktoy95 [at] aol [dot] com

Beth Luebbers
8407 Porcupine Pointe, Parker, CO 80134
E-Mail: liz1230 [at] aol [dot] com

Lynne Kuczynski Veazie
1215 Pennsylvania Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049
E-mail: ACTFA [dot] Board [dot] 2018 [at] gmail [dot] com

Breed Referrals
Doreen Fletcher
4914 Cranbrook Drive East, Colleyville, TX 76034
E-Mail: dornick46 [at] gmail [dot] com

Committee Heads:

Liaison to AKC – Joan Murko
Liaison to Foreign Clubs – TBA
Breed Standard – Barbara Hopler
Finance Committee- Sandy Bridge-Chase
Health Committee – Charlotte Kinskey
Judges’ Education/Public Education – Bob Comer
Membership – Dennis Loy
Newsletter – Lissa Preston
Performance – Ginger Robertson
Public Relations – TBA
Rescue – Barbara Hopler
Club Historian- Glenn Dorsey
Ways and Means- Holly Million
Website – Wendy Turgeon: turgeon [at] optonline [dot] net

3912total visits,2visits today